Class Schedule


Lectures

ClassDateStart TimeDuration
Orientation, Why do we Meditate lecture and Q&ASunday, 4 October 2020
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT + 1 day
2 hours
Lecture and Q&A: Tibetan Buddhist MeditationMonday, 5 October 2020
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT + 1 day
1 hour 15 minutes
Lecture and Q&A: Kashmir ShaivismMonday, 12 October 2020
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT + 1 day
1 hour 15 minutes
Lecture and Q&A: Sufi MeditationMonday, 19 October 2020
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT + 1 day
1 hour 15 minutes
Lecture and Q&A: Hridaya Meditation and Self-enquiryMonday, 26 October 2020
Note: daylight saving ends this week (UK).
12:30PM PDT
7:30PM GMT
8:30AM NZDT + 1 day
1 hour 15 minutes
Closing and Final SharingSunday, 1 November 2020
Note: daylight saving ends today (US).
11:30AM PST
7:30PM GMT
8:30AM NZDT + 1 day
2 hours

Guided Group Meditations

We will be building up the duration of our meditation sessions. For weeks one and two we will meditate for 30 minutes per session. In week three we will increase this to 45 minutes and in the final week we will be meditating for a full 60 minutes.

If you are unable to make the live meditation session, then no worries! We will send you a recording of this meditation, so you can practice in your own time.

Week commencingTuesdayThursdaySunday
5 October – 30 minutes
12 October – 30 minutes
19 October – 45 minutes
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT +1 day
11PM PDT
7AM BST
7PM NZDT + 1 day
11:30AM PDT
7:30PM BST
7:30AM NZDT + 1 day
26 October – 1 hour
Note: daylight saving ends this week (UK).

12:30PM PDT
7:30PM GMT
8:30AM NZDT + 1 day
12AM PDT
7AM GMT
8PM NZDT + 1 day
12:30PM PDT
7:30PM GMT
8:30AM NZDT + 1 day

Close Menu